Meet BorderConnect

See Our Openings  

Meet the friendly and diverse people behind the scenes at BorderConnect. Our team has well over a century of combined experience working with the customs and logistics industries. Our hard working and knowledgeable staff are dedicated to providing you with the best product and support possible. It's our pleasure to meet you! For support, call us 24/7 at 1-800-596-5176 or sign up here.

Daniel Dent

Chief Executive Officer

daniel.dent@borderconnect.com

Neil MacMillan

Chief Compliance Officer

neil.macmillan@borderconnect.com

Mark Nenadov

Chief Technology Officer

mark.nenadov@borderconnect.com

Jeff Radigan

Chief Financial Officer

jeff.radigan@borderconnect.com

Debbie Dent

Director, Consulting Services

debbie.dent@borderconnect.com

Chris Labombard

Software Developer

chris.labombard@borderconnect.com

Jacob Pozaic

Software Developer

jacob.pozaic@borderconnect.com

Eric Smith

Software Developer

eric.smith@borderconnect.com

Sam Sleiman

Software Developer

sam.sleiman@borderconnect.com

Dillon Oudomsouk

Software Developer

dillon.oudomsouk@borderconnect.com

Justin Knowlton

Marketing Coordinator

justin.knowlton@borderconnect.com

Egzon Muriqi

Sales Representative

egzon.muriqi@borderconnect.com

Justin Guerard

Sales Representative

justin.guerard@borderconnect.com

Rayanne Stemmler

Billing Administrator

rayanne.stemmler@borderconnect.com

Maria Mahecha

Consulting Representative

maria.mahecha@borderconnect.com

Stacey Britton

Consulting Representative

stacey.britton@borderconnect.com

Jody Bashucki

eManifest Support Team Leader

jody.bashucki@borderconnect.com

Jen Dimmick

eManifest Support Team Leader

jen.dimmick@borderconnect.com

Drew Murray

eManifest Support Specialist

drew.murray@borderconnect.com

Josh Gatt

eManifest Support Specialist

josh.gatt@borderconnect.com

Emmanuel Ledoux

eManifest Support Specialist

emmanuel.ledoux@borderconnect.com

Mahmoud Nadi

eManifest Support Specialist

mahmoud.nadi@borderconnect.com

Join Our Team! We're Hiring.

See our openings or email your resume to careers@borderconnect.com